Media

El País https://elpais/2021/01/18/alterconsumismo/1610961604_239347.html

TW News https://twnews.es/es-news/el-bionic-festival-une-danza-experimental-con-arbol

El Mundo Ecológico https://www.elmundoecologico.es/tendencias-ecologia/cuarta-edicion-del-bionic-festival-2020

Culturamos https://culturamos.wordpress.com/2021/02/21/bionic-festival-bailando-con-plantas/

Danza.es https://www.danza.es/actualidad/bionic-festival-4-anos-conquistando-corazones-verdes-a-traves-de-la-danza-con-plantas

El País https://elpais.com/elpais/2018/10/25/alterconsumismo/1540472050_998603.html

Ecovamos https://ecovamos.com/listing/bionic-festival/

Cultura Inquieta https://culturainquieta.com/es/inspiring/item/14035-esto-es-lo-que-hemos-vivido-en-el-espacio-mercado-de-getafe.html

El País https://elpais.com/elpais/2018/01/08/alterconsumismo/1515448948_554454.html

Esta es una plaza http://estaesunaplaza.blogspot.com/2018/04/baile-entre-frutales-bionic-festival.html

El País https://elpais.com/elpais/2017/10/23/alterconsumismo/1508745238_307575.html

Comedy Central https://www.cc.com/video/5i417t/tosh-0-tree

Frontera D https://www.fronterad.com/bionic-festival-naturaleza-y-danza-bionica/

Conciencia Eco https://www.concienciaeco.com/2017/11/08/la-danza-bionica-aprende-a-bailar-con-los-arboles/

Noticias Positivas https://noticiaspositivas.org/danza-bionica/

Lost Species Day https://www.lostspeciesday.org/?page_id=1139

WhyOnWhite https://www.whyonwhite.com/2017/11/abierta-la-convocatoria-para-el.html

La Moraleja https://www.lamoraleja.com/novedades/fernando-pozuelo-participa-jurado-evento-danza-contemporanea-bionic-festival/

Art Nagrada http://artnagrada.ru/PhotoArt/bionic2017.html

Hoy.com https://www.hoy.com.py/vida/video-depravaciones-la-nueva-tendencia-es-tener-sexo-con-las-plantas

Arte Sostenible https://artesostenible.tumblr.com/post/146350131791/el-i-bionic-festival-se-celebrar%C3%A1-en-madphoto-lo

City Celebrity http://citycelebrity.ru/citycelebrity/Post.aspx?PostId=135601

Aprende tu Barrio https://aprendetubarrio.wordpress.com/2016/07/12/madphoto-presento-el-bionic-festival-2016/

Social & People https://socialandpeople.wordpress.com/tag/arte/

Danza Teatro http://danzateatro.es/el-primer-bionic-festival-se-celebrara-en-madphoto-los-proximos-26-27-y-29-de-junio/

Tentaciones https://elpais.com/elpais/2017/12/07/tentaciones/1512657617_356836.html

Aprende tu Barrio https://aprendetubarrio.wordpress.com/2016/07/12/madphoto-presento-el-bionic-festival-2016/

Vk https://vk.com/wall-24337669_13304